Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
Your Shopping Basket
A Year of Books
Account Services

Dark Visions: An Evening With Patrick Edwards

Friday 15th March 2019 7:30pm - 9pm Cabot Circus, Bristol Literary Event, Signing, Chargeable Event

We're delighted be hosting Patrick Edwards, author of the bold and chilling new dystopia, Ruin's Wake.

In Ruin's Wake, Patrick Edwards imagines a world under the boot of a totalitarian government, a world with no history and whose inhabitants exist at the mercy of the state. Join Patrick as he discusses his fascination with the future, and the real world inspirations for his novel.

Patrick Edwards is set to be an exciting new voice in British science-fiction, ideal for fans of Iain M. Banks, Adrian Tchaikovsky and David Mitchell.

 

Tickets: £3 Standard
Venue: Foyles Cabot Circus, SU21, Bridgstowe Street, BS1 3BH

 

 

 

 

Reviews

Leave a review

Related Items

Ruin's Wake
(Paperback)
Patrick Edwards
 
 
£8.99
 
© W&G Foyle Ltd
Foyles uses cookies to help ensure your experience on our site is the best possible. Click here if you’d like to find out more about the types of cookies we use.
Accept and Close