A Merry Little Meet Cute

A Merry Little Meet Cute

Fiction & Poetry, Modern & Contemporary Fiction
Paperback Published on: 10/11/2022
In stock
Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days
Make and edit your lists in your account
Check click & collect stock near you
Collect today: Pay in shop

Bookseller Reviews

View all
A Merry Little Meet Cute
Charming with a little spice!
Perfect for fans of Tessa Bailey this book is ideal for readers who want a more 'adult' festive romance.
Sarah in Wolverhampton

Synopsis

When Bee Hobbes takes the lead in a squeaky-clean romantic Christmas movie, there are only three rules: 1. Don't get involved with anyone on set. 2. Don't tell anyone what you do for a living. 3. Definitely don't get involved with anyone on set. 3b. Seriously. Now, she's filming in Christmas Notch, a small town with Christmas trees and festive tunes all year round. But Bee's got a secret identity to hide, and it's not family-friendly. And her co-star, Nolan Shaw, an ex-boyband member infamous for his own x-rated antics, not only knows it, but is secretly her biggest fan. When things start to heat up on set, Bee and Nolan must keep this steamy affair under wraps, or risk ruining everything...

  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • ISBN: 9780008580469
  • Number of pages: 432
  • Weight: 290g
  • Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 26 mm

Customer Reviews

View all
A Merry Little Meet Cute
Easy, breezy and very steamy
This was a very easy book to read. It had me giggling at parts and blushing at others. I really liked the setting of the book and I kind of wish a Christma... READ MORE
Sarah Waldron
A Merry Little Meet Cute
4⭐️ A fun and frisky festive frolick- pretty much everything you want from a Holiday RomCom!
Thank you to Netgalley and Harper Collins UK for an eARC in return for an honest review. From the moment I saw the bubble gum pink cover and read the sy... READ MORE
BooksWithBoz
A Merry Little Meet Cute
Two people playing lovers who find the real thing
This book takes place in a small town in Vermont where Christmas is celebrated all year long, making it a popular location for filming Christmas movies. B... READ MORE
PamReviews
A Merry Little Meet Cute
Two people playing lovers who find the real thing
This book takes place in a small town in Vermont where Christmas is celebrated all year long, making it a popular location for filming Christmas movies. B... READ MORE
PamReviews
A Merry Little Meet Cute
Fun and spicy Christmas Romance
This is a hot and spicy Christmas romance, which was a surprise to me, as looking at the beautiful cover of the book, I thought it would be an innocent and... READ MORE
Catherine Craig
A Merry Little Meet Cute
Good story line
A bit to raunchy for me but there was a good story line amongst all thr explicit sexual activities.. The characters were likeable and there was a great con... READ MORE
Patricia Moren
A Merry Little Meet Cute
A cosy (and spicy) Christmas classic
The story has everything you need for a cosy romantic classic with a hell of a lot of spice! It has main characters to fall in love with and root for until... READ MORE
Laura Matthews
A Merry Little Meet Cute
Good in theory, but fell a little flat
3* Thank you Harper Collins/HarperVoyager and NetGalley for providing me with an audiobook arc in exchange for an honest review. So, I thought I kn... READ MORE
Daisy (bookishflower)
A Merry Little Meet Cute
Cute
This is such an adorable book version of a spicy hallmark christmas movie and I really enjoyed it. A plus sized pornstar and a bad boy ex boy band member ... READ MORE
Stefanie Beresford
A Merry Little Meet Cute
From the amazingly beautiful cover to the last word: PERFECT CHRISTMAS ROMANCE!
4.75 Stars Bee + Nolan Bee is happily living her life in Los Angeles as a professional plus size p o r n star. And former boy band bad boy Nolan is not-s... READ MORE
Bianca Thaci