Before I Knew Him

Before I Knew Him

Fiction & Poetry, Modern & Contemporary Fiction
Paperback Published on: 05/03/2009
We can order this from the publisher
UK delivery within 4-5 weeks
Make and edit your lists in your account
No stock available in any shop.

Synopsis

A dark and atmospheric thriller for fans of T M Logan’s LIES and Liz Lawler’s DON’T WAKE UP. Leo Fisch is a young man with a brilliant future ahead of him. He is bright, sociable and on the verge of moving in with his girlfriend, Kathryn. Outwardly, at least, he seems happy. When a sinister discovery is made in a forest near Leo's home town, a figure from childhood re-enters his life. David Caldwell is tough and aggressive – the very opposite of the company Leo now keeps. Unlikely friends, they are bound by a shared summer – and secret – they had sworn to forget. As the past and present begin to collide, the life Leo has built for himself starts to unravel. Now Leo must confront the boy he once was, and the events of that summer which threaten to destroy them both...

  • Publisher: Cornerstone
  • ISBN: 9780099505365
  • Number of pages: 320
  • Weight: 224g
  • Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 20 mm

Customer Reviews