Betray Her

Betray Her

Paperback Published on: 16/07/2020
In stock
Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days
Make and edit your lists in your account
Check click & collect stock near you
Collect today: Pay in shop

Synopsis

'A twist that I didn't see coming!' T. M. LOGAN 'Kept me gripped' B. A. PARIS 'Incredibly twisty . . . deliciously satisfying' CLAIRE ALLAN 'A taut, tantalising thriller' SHERYL BROWNE 'Truly terrific!' MARTINA COLE Readers say ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐! 'A tension filled drama that will keep you glued to the page. Dark and twisty' 'Knows how to seduce the reader with unexpected reveals and twisted plots' 'Terrific psychological thriller with a great twist at the end' ................................. Best friends forever. That's the pact you made. You'd do anything for her. And you have. She's always had it all. If you could take it for yourself . . . would you? ................................. Lust, secrets and revenge are at the heart of this irresistibly twisted thriller. Perfect for fans of Lies Lies Lies by Adele Parks and She by H C Warner. What readers are saying about Betray Her: 'Wow! This kept me gripped right up until the last page!!' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ reader review 'Utterly fantastic. Sooo gripping and addictive' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ reader review 'Was blown away . . . what a book' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ reader review 'A very good twist that I was not expecting. Really had me hooked' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ reader review 'Grabbed my attention and didn't let go till the shocking twist at the end' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ reader review 'I absolutely thought that this was a fabulous read' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ reader review 'A real page turner' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ reader review 'I was gripped from the very first page' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ reader review

  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • ISBN: 9780349422800
  • Number of pages: 368
  • Weight: 254g
  • Dimensions: 196 x 126 x 34 mm

Customer Reviews

View all
Betray Her
Secrets & control
An ARC from Netgalley in return for a honest review. A real page turner, this story is full of lies, jealousy, deceit, infidelity, abuse, murder & revenge... READ MORE
Kerri Selby
Betray Her
Friends Forever?
Betray Her by Caroline England. Set in the Peak District, Manchester and Corfu. Kate Bayden-Jones and Jo Wragg met at St. Luke's private school and instan... READ MORE
ESTHER PEACOCK
Betray Her
Fantastic read
Having read some Caroline England books before I was looking forward to this and I wasn't disappointed. A fantastic stand alone book that had twists and tu... READ MORE
Jodi Lancaster
Betray Her
A great thriller
Jo and Kate meet when they are 8 years old on their first day at Boarding School. From different backgrounds, they become firm friends and this friendship... READ MORE
Judith Srivalsan
Betray Her
Absolutely brilliant
Absolutely brilliant! My first Caroline England book and I’m excited to read more. Total page turner that well deserves 5 stars. Didn’t see the end coming ... READ MORE
Lorraine Ward