Bloodstream

Bloodstream: A sizzling motorsport romance for fans of Lauren Asher and Hannah Grace

Fiction & Poetry, Modern & Contemporary Fiction
Paperback Published on: 04/01/2024
In stock
Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days
Make and edit your lists in your account
Check click & collect stock near you
Collect today: Pay in shop

Synopsis

For fans of Hannah Grace and Lauren Asher BLOODSTREAM is a sizzling new enemies-to-lovers racing romance! ***He’s a world champion. She’s the new girl on the grid. Will their sizzling chemistry throw him off track? As the new social media manager for Revolution Racing, Faith is ready to get her drivers in front of the world. With their sizzling good looks, champagne lifestyles, and charming smiles it's going to be easy. But Julien Moretz is the obstacle she never saw coming. The renowned World Champion doesn't need his personal life splashed across the internet. He's here to race and he's here to win.Julien has too much at stake to let someone see the real him. But Faith isn't the woman he first thought, and Julien isn't the bad boy he shows the world.No matter how hard they try to push each other away, as they discover the people behind the media, Faith and Julien could be the most scandalous story of the racing season!

  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • ISBN: 9781405958059
  • Number of pages: 352
  • Weight: 245g
  • Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 21 mm

Customer Reviews