Bumble and Snug and the Jealous Giants

Bumble and Snug and the Jealous Giants: Book 4

Children's, New & Recommended, Confident Readers
Paperback Published on: 04/07/2024
Coming soon
Published 04/07/2024
Make and edit your lists in your account
No stock available in any shop.

Synopsis

Best friends Bumble and Snug are bugbops - little monsters filled with BIG feelings! Join them in this new, full-colour graphic novel, as they go on a thrilling, funny adventure with some VERY jealous giants and learn about the world outside and inside.

Bumble and Snug are competing in the annual Bugbop Ball Championships where there are absolutely no rules and lots of chaos! It all comes down to the finale where the pixie team are playing against some VERY jealous giants.

When the trophy is stolen from the winners, Bumble and Snug put on their detective hats to solve the mystery. But there's another duo on the case and Bumble is determined to beat them...

Bumble and Snug and the Jealous Giants is a story about jealousy, friendship and mystery, and one extremely SHINY trophy!

Perfect for readers just starting to enjoy stories independently, for visual readers and for wise kids to share with their grown-ups. For fans of Narwhal and Jelly and Dogman.

  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • ISBN: 9781444972344
  • Number of pages: 160
  • Dimensions: 190 x 153 mm

Customer Reviews