Can't Let Go

Can't Let Go

Fiction & Poetry, Modern & Contemporary Fiction, Crime, Thrillers & True Crime, Crime & Thrillers
Paperback Published on: 29/01/2009
£15.99
We can order this from the publisher
UK delivery within 4-5 weeks
Make and edit your lists in your account
No stock available in any shop.

Synopsis

Who do you turn to when there is no one left to trust? An electrifying thriller for fans of BEHIND CLOSED DOORS and THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR.‘Comes armed with a final twist that will make even the most canny readers gasp’ Sophie HannahBeth Stephens has built her life on a lie. For ten years she has kept a horrifying secret. Or so she thinks. When Beth opens the first mysterious note she is terrified. Someone is stalking her every footstep. And it’s clear they are determined to exact revenge. All too quickly Beth’s carefully constructed world begins to unravel. Danger is closing in, and she must find the stalker before they destroy her completely…

  • Publisher: Cornerstone
  • ISBN: 9780099514985
  • Number of pages: 384
  • Weight: 265g
  • Dimensions: 197 x 129 x 22 mm

Customer Reviews

View all
Can't Let Go
A Good Twist in the Tale
The blurb on the back of Jane Hill's Can't Let Go tells us that this is psychological suspense fiction - and yes, it has it's suspense but it is certainly ... READ MORE
Anne Cater
Can't Let Go
A bit disappointing
This novel was easy to read and had me gripped for 80% of it, just a bit disappointing at the end as if the author didn't quite know what to do with it.
Heatherjb