Date Me, Bryson Keller

Date Me, Bryson Keller

Children's, New & Recommended, Teenage & Young Adult
Paperback Published on: 21/05/2020
In stock
Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days
Make and edit your lists in your account
Check click & collect stock near you
Collect today: Pay in shop

Bookseller Reviews

View all
Date Me, Bryson Keller
LOVED IT!
Brilliant and sweet queer school romance! One of my favourite lockdown reads! I read it one sitting, I honestly loved everything about it 10/10
CVP

Synopsis

'One of the most adorable, big-hearted, charming books in existence' - Becky Albertalli, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Simon vs the Homo Sapiens Agenda

Everyone at Fairvale Academy knows Bryson Keller, the super-hot soccer captain who doesn't believe in high-school relationships. They also know about the dare Bryson accepted - each week he has to date the first person who asks him out.

A single school week is all anyone gets. There have been no exceptions to this. None.

Until me, that is.

Because brilliant Bryson Keller forgot one thing. He never said it could only be girls . . .

To All The Boys I've Loved Before meets Simon vs the Homo Sapiens Agenda in this irresistible LGBTQ+ rom com perfect for fans of Red, White and Royal Blue.

'An adorable featherlight romance' - Guardian

  • Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK
  • ISBN: 9780241435267
  • Number of pages: 336
  • Weight: 234g
  • Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 20 mm

Customer Reviews

View all
Date Me, Bryson Keller
No, seriously Date Me, Bryson Keller!
Hotshot, soccer (football) star Bryson Keller is a bit full of himself and reckons he could get a different person to date him every week for the next thre... READ MORE
Alfie at Ashford
Date Me, Bryson Keller
Fantastic
I loved this. It was cute. It had fake dating It was a really encouraging and sweet coming out story There is a mixed race character which I don't see en... READ MORE
Clare Doran
Date Me, Bryson Keller
Sweet Romance
Date Me, Bryson Keller! is a fake dating story between a teen who has been dared to date a new person each week, and a boy who hasn't yet come out for fear... READ MORE
Liv Burrell
Date Me, Bryson Keller
A must read!
If I could rate this higher than five stars, I would. This was the perfect LGBTQ+ YA novel. From start to finish I was immersed in Kai’s story, especiall... READ MORE
Shannon Thomas
Date Me, Bryson Keller
A heartfelt and adorable story.
On the surface Date Me, Bryson Keller is the romantic adorable nonsense you need in your life. I raced through it in an afternoon because it is simply unpu... READ MORE
Rosie at Horsham
Date Me, Bryson Keller
5 stars!
Great Book!
Matthew  McGinty
Date Me, Bryson Keller
I don't think I have ever smiled at a book this much while reading it!
Bryson Keller is the most popular boy in school. To win a bet, he has to go out with a new person every week, more specifically the first person that asks ... READ MORE
Laura at Clapham Junction
Date Me, Bryson Keller
One of the best Young Adult books that I’ve ever read!
This is one of the best Young Adult books that I’ve ever read! I absolutely loved everything about it. It’s so unbelievably cute with just the right balanc... READ MORE
Sophie Elaina
Date Me, Bryson Keller
Warm and Fun
I knew the moment I read the synopsis that I would love this story and it did not disappoint. Date Me, Bryson Keller is so cute. I loved the concept - it ... READ MORE
MakexBelieve
Date Me, Bryson Keller
Plagarised
This is a blatantly plagiarised story. As a big fan of the original Seven Days manga by Venio Tachibana and Rihito Takai, I am terribly insulted that this ... READ MORE
Ruth Trow