Day Four

Day Four

Fiction & Poetry, Modern & Contemporary Fiction, Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror , Horror & Ghost Stories
Paperback Published on: 11/02/2016
In stock
Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days
Make and edit your lists in your account
Check click & collect stock near you
Collect today: Pay in shop

Bookseller Reviews

View all
Day Four
Completely gripping and compelling! I want more!
Firstly, for those who think this is 1) A direct follow-on from The Threeor 2) A carbon copy of The Three based on a cruise ship - it's neither. It loosely... READ MORE
Megan @ Inverness

Synopsis

Sarah Lotz's extraordinary, unmissable follow-up to the book that made headlines around the world, THE THREE - perfect for fans of The Shining Girls, The Passage and Lost.Four days into a five day singles cruise on the Gulf of Mexico, the ageing ship Beautiful Dreamer stops dead in the water. With no electricity and no cellular signals, the passengers and crew have no way to call for help. But everyone is certain that rescue teams will come looking for them soon. All they have to do is wait.That is, until the toilets stop working and the food begins to run out. When the body of a woman is discovered in her cabin the passengers start to panic. There's a murderer on board the Beautiful Dreamer... and maybe something worse.

  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
  • ISBN: 9781444775389
  • Number of pages: 352
  • Weight: 280g
  • Dimensions: 196 x 128 x 26 mm

Customer Reviews