Egyptian Curse

Egyptian Curse

Children's, New & Recommended, Confident Readers, Age 9-12
Paperback Published on: 02/01/2014
We can order this from the publisher
Usually dispatched within 2 weeks
Make and edit your lists in your account
No stock available in any shop.

Synopsis

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history’s mightiest warriors. The sixth book in a new time-travelling series – perfect for fans of Beast Quest.

When ten-year-old Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis, a young Egyptian mummy who has been imprisoned for thousands of years. To break an ancient curse, the duo must travel back in time to find six hidden amulets – battling Gladiators, Knights, Greeks, Vikings, Pirates and Egyptian Warriors!

On his sixth quest, Tom goes to Ancient Egypt. He must fight alongside King Tutankhamen in a ferocious battle. Can he protect the king and find the final amulet?

FREE collectable Gaming Cards and fascinating facts with every book!

  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • ISBN: 9780007514083
  • Number of pages: 176
  • Weight: 130g
  • Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 11 mm

Customer Reviews