Eight Bright Lights

Eight Bright Lights

Paperback Published on: 09/11/2023
In stock
Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days
Make and edit your lists in your account
No stock available in any shop.

Synopsis

'Filled with Christmassy vibes and romance . . . a fabulous and uplifting romance perfect to snuggle up with' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐Pour yourself a mug of hot cocoa and settle in with this cosy festive read, perfect for fans of Beth Moran and Sarah Morgan! ----- The clock is ticking, and getting their happily ever after might just take a miracle...EIGHT DAYS BEFORE THE WEDDING Hannah is stuck - in South Devon and her dead-end job. But when her estranged father dies, she suddenly finds herself in Tel Aviv. With only her insufferable - yet irritatingly sexy - host for company, can she pick up the pieces of her father's life and make it home in time for her cousin's wedding?FOUR DAYS BEFORE THE WEDDING More preoccupied with securing her dream job writing for an iconic fashion magazine, Rachel is already a distracted bride. But when an article unlocks a long-held family secret, will her simple Christmas wedding become much more complicated?THE NIGHT BEFORE THE WEDDING Spontaneously quitting her job was not wedding planner Ella's idea - neither was burning bridges with her terrifying boss. Left with only one client - and no money - how will she pull this wedding together, when everything else is falling apart? ----- YOUR FAVOURITE WRITERS LOVE EIGHT BRIGHT LIGHTS:'Warm, witty and sparkly' HOLLY SMALE 'A relatable, hilarious, holiday season spectacular' LIZZY DENT 'The perfect festive read!' CATHERINE WALSH 'Warm and funny' EMILY STONEREADERS ADORE EIGHT BRIGHT LIGHTS:'OMG this book is amazing, I want to cry because it's finished' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ 'A wonderful read . . . and a whole lotta festive goodness' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ 'A beautifully written romance that melts your heart' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ 'Beautifully written and a lovely Christmas feel good story' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • ISBN: 9781472294814
  • Number of pages: 464
  • Weight: 320g
  • Dimensions: 196 x 128 x 34 mm

Customer Reviews