Fated Winds and Promising Seas

Fated Winds and Promising Seas

Hardback Published on: 19/11/2024
Coming soon
Published 19/11/2024
Make and edit your lists in your account
No stock available in any shop.

Synopsis

'An absolute bear-hug of a book!' SANGU MANDANNA, on TIL DEATH DO US BARD

Fated Winds and Promising Seas is a queer fantasy, perfect for fans of Legends and Lattes and Nettle and Bone.

The brilliant follow up standalone novel from Rose Black!

When a promise is made, a fate is woven.

Love is stronger than fate.

THEMES AND TROPES! Mental health rep, MM romance, found family, magical ships, safe and cared for, sharing the same room, gay romance novel, happily ever after!

READER REVIEWS FOR TIL DEATH DO US BARD:

'THIS IS EVERYTHING!' ***** READER REVIEW

'Joyous, uplifting, heart warming' ***** READER REVIEW

'The romance, the adventure, the cast of characters. Every time I think about this book it puts a smile on my face' ****** READER REVIEW

'This book felt like a cozy game of D&D with a side of romance and I loved every minute of it!' ****** READER REVIEW

'I highly recommend this to anyone who likes cozy fantasy, D&D and/or Our Flag Means Death!' ****** READER REVIEW

'Sometimes you just find a book where you see the cover, find it intriguing, read the synopsis, find that even more intriguing and then you read the book and it's everything you wanted' ****** READER REVIEW

  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
  • ISBN: 9781399724739
  • Number of pages: 320
  • Dimensions: 240 x 156 mm

Customer Reviews