From Now Until Forever

From Now Until Forever

Fiction & Poetry, Modern & Contemporary Fiction
Paperback Published on: 01/02/2024
In stock
Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days
Make and edit your lists in your account
No stock available in any shop.

Synopsis

'Beautiful' LOUISE BEECH 'Life-affirming and joyful' SARA SHERIDAN 'A time-travelling delight' EVE CHASE 'An incredible story of love and hope' KATIE FFORDE 'Gloriously romantic and deeply moving' LUCY DIAMOND 'A stunning book about what it takes to be truly alive' JULIE COHEN 'Wonderful . . . both emotional and utterly captivating' JILL MANSELL 'A book you will carry with you long after the last page' MILLY JOHNSON 'Up there alongside The Time Traveler's Wife' CAROLE MATTHEWS 'Captivating and completely unforgettable, Vita and Ben's love story made me believe the impossible might not be so far out of reach' JULIETTA HENDERSON From the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Memory Book, an unforgettable, beautiful novel about what it means to live to the fullest and to love forever, for fans of The Time Traveler's Wife, Me Before You and Outlander.He's running out of time.Ben Church has never done anything extraordinary in his life - until now. Now, he needs to fulfil as many of his dreams as possible while he still can.Time is all she has.Vita Ambrose's life of parties and fabulous clothes looks wildly glamorous but in reality it has no meaning. She's seen too much, lived too much and lost too much.Together, can they make time stand still?Ben and Vita's connection is immediate, spontaneous and passionate. But the clock is ticking. Can they find a way to make their love live forever? Because every moment matters when it might be your last . . .YOUR FAVOURITE AUTHORS LOVE ROWAN COLEMAN: 'A writer I'd follow anywhere' KATIE FFORDE 'It's so lovely to find an author you love' MARIAN KEYES 'Such a brilliant writer' JILL MANSELL 'I've always loved Rowan's writing' LUCY DILLON 'There is a lovely smooth glow to the writing' MATT HAIG 'Whenever I read a Rowan Coleman novel, I am always taken on a great adventure' ALICE PETERSON

  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
  • ISBN: 9781529376548
  • Number of pages: 336
  • Weight: 240g
  • Dimensions: 196 x 128 x 26 mm

Customer Reviews

View all
From Now Until Forever
Wonderfully descriptive
I really enjoyed this book. It is the story of Vita and Ben. Vita has lived a very long life and had a great love. Ben has been diagnosed with an incurable... READ MORE
Karen Farrow
From Now Until Forever
Pure Magic - Book of the year.
Rowan Coleman takes you with her on an amazing journey - beautifully written, believable characters and a totally imaginative story. For lovers of Time Tra... READ MORE
Madeline Cordell