Ghost Child

Ghost Child

Fiction & Poetry, Modern & Contemporary Fiction, Crime, Thrillers & True Crime, Crime & Thrillers
Paperback Published on: 11/09/2014
We can order this from the publisher
UK delivery within 4-5 weeks
Make and edit your lists in your account
No stock available in any shop.

Synopsis

From the bestselling author of I Came to Say Goodbye. Can you ever escape the secrets of your past? Perfect for fans of Susan Lewis The photograph shows four smiling children. But look closer and you can tell that one of the boys has been crying. Weeks later, that little boy is dead. His mother and her boyfriend are in prison for his murder, and his brother and sisters have been fostered to separate families. No one knows for sure what happened that day, except, possibly, the three remaining children, and they’re not talking. But the past cannot be buried forever, and years later, when the truth about what happened is revealed, will it bring a final healing? Or will the legacy of fear that the children have lived with for so long, finally destroy them?

  • Publisher: Cornerstone
  • ISBN: 9780099584759
  • Number of pages: 368
  • Weight: 256g
  • Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 23 mm

Customer Reviews