Her Husband's Mistake

Her Husband's Mistake

Fiction & Poetry, Modern & Contemporary Fiction
Paperback Published on: 05/03/2020
In stock
Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days
Make and edit your lists in your account
No stock available in any shop.

Synopsis

THE NO. 1 BESTSELLER Her husband has betrayed her. Can she forgive him - and should she? From the bestselling author of Three Weddings and a Proposal and The Missing Wife What readers are saying about Her Husband's Mistake: 'I loved this book. So many will be able to identify' ***** 'A truly brilliant book' ***** 'Could not put it down!' ***** 'Just had to keep on reading to find out what's was happening' ***** Dave's made a BIG mistake. What's Roxy going to do about it? The riveting new novel from No. 1 bestselling author Sheila O'Flanagan. Perfect for readers of Marian Keyes and Amanda Prowse. Roxy's marriage has always been rock solid. After twenty years, and with two carefree kids, she and Dave are still the perfect couple. Until the day she comes home unexpectedly, and finds Dave in bed with their attractive, single neighbour. Suddenly Roxy isn't sure about anything - her past, the business she's taken over from her dad, or what her family's future might be. She's spent so long caring about everyone else that she's forgotten what she actually wants. But something has changed. And Roxy has a decision to make. Whether it's with Dave, or without him, it's time for Roxy to start living for herself... More reader opinions: 'An emotional read ... I would happily recommend' ***** 'Can't put it down' ***** 'Satisfying, uplifting' ***** 'A great read, really a feel-good book' ***** SHEILA'S FANTASTIC NEW NOVEL 'THREE WEDDINGS AND A PROPOSAL' IS OUT NOW

  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • ISBN: 9781472254757
  • Number of pages: 464
  • Weight: 324g
  • Dimensions: 198 x 128 x 44 mm

Customer Reviews

View all
Her Husband's Mistake
Engaging and Very Satisfying!
An engaging and very satisfying read - one for every woman to relish and enjoy! Roxy is married to Dave, the love of her life and the only man she's been ... READ MORE
GraceJReviewerlady.net
Her Husband's Mistake
Roxy must make a decision following a discovery that changes her life
Roxy makes a discovery that rocks her world. Her husband, father of her two children, is found to be behaving very badly with the next door neighbour. It i... READ MORE
Sarah