I Am Bat

I Am Bat

Children's, Picture Books
Paperback Published on: 06/09/2018
In stock
Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days
Make and edit your lists in your account
No stock available in any shop.

Bookseller Reviews

View all
I Am Bat
Did you steal his cherries..?
Having had the pleasure of meeting Morag at a publishing event last year, I have been in love with her work ever since. Joy bounces out from this book alm... READ MORE
Clara at GlasgowFort

Synopsis

"will give toddlers a happy Halloween" – The Sunday Times

This eye-poppingly colourful, hilarious book is an instant winner with children and adults alike. Starring an adorably grumpy bat and animal friends, I Am Bat is perfect for fans of Superbat and Oi Frog!

Bat's cherries keep going missing. One by one, they are whisked away by mischievous animal tricksters behind Bat's back. Super-talent Morag Hood cleverly draws the reader into this interactive story: as Bat attempts to track down the guilty cherry thief everyone's a suspect – including you!

From the illustrator of Sophie Johnson: Unicorn Expert and creator of The Steves, Aalfred and Aalbert and Colin and Lee, Carrot and Pea.

  • Publisher: Pan Macmillan
  • ISBN: 9781509834624
  • Number of pages: 32
  • Weight: 188g
  • Dimensions: 250 x 250 x 4 mm

Customer Reviews