I Hope This Doesn't Find You

I Hope This Doesn't Find You

Paperback Published on: 01/02/2024
In stock
Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days
Make and edit your lists in your account
Check click & collect stock near you
Collect today: Pay in shop

Bookseller Reviews

View all
I Hope This Doesn't Find You
ANN HAS DONE IT AGAIN!!!
I think this might take the spot as my favourite Ann Liang book EVER!!!! Sadie is the most relatable character EVER, I adore her so so soooo much! Her ... READ MORE
Faria at Blackburn
I Hope This Doesn't Find You
So addictive to read!
My first Ann Liang book, and it did not disappoint! This was so addictive to read, I literally read the whole thing in less than 18 hours because I just co... READ MORE
Millie Slingsby

Synopsis

Sadie doesn't have to hold back in her email drafts because nobodywill ever read them ... that is, until someone sends them out.Seventeen-year-old Sadie Wen is perfect on paper. It’s areputation she’s fought hard to earn at the highly prestigiousWoodvale Academy, and one she’s determined to maintainuntil graduation.The trick to keeping her model-student-smile plastered on herface at all times? She channels all her petty frustrations into heremail drafts. One for the math teacher who refused to round hereighty-nine-point-nine percent up to ninety; one for the girl whoblatantly copied her science project and took the credit for it.But most of her vehemently-worded emails are for her smug, infuriatingco-captain, Julius Gong, who’s been the sharpest thornin her side ever since they were kids. Sadie never meant forthese emails to get out ... but now her whole life is about to change...From the author of THIS TIME IT'S REAL comes another own-voiceslove story with a high-concept twistPerfect for fans of Jenny Han and Crazy Rich AsiansGorgeously page-turning and endlessly readable, I HOPE THIS DOESN'TFIND YOU is perfect for BookTok and the Netflix generation

  • Publisher: Scholastic
  • ISBN: 9780702324321
  • Number of pages: 314
  • Weight: 220g
  • Dimensions: 196 x 127 x 23 mm

Customer Reviews

View all
I Hope This Doesn't Find You
A gorgeous enemies-to-lovers romance
With the shops full of red roses, chocolates and teddies it can only mean one thing: the longest January on record is now at an end and February is here, b... READ MORE
Jacqui  Sydney