I, Richard

I, Richard

Fiction & Poetry, Modern & Contemporary Fiction, Crime, Thrillers & True Crime, Crime & Thrillers
Paperback Published on: 15/11/2001
In stock
Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days
Make and edit your lists in your account
No stock available in any shop.


A collection of short stories from the internationally bestselling author and creator of Inspector Lynley.

Three of these stories were originally published under the title The Evidence Exposed. This volume contains two brand new stories, a revised version of The Evidence Exposed, and new introductions by the author to all five stories.

  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
  • ISBN: 9780340822401
  • Number of pages: 288
  • Weight: 161g
  • Dimensions: 175 x 111 x 19 mm

Customer Reviews