I'll Give You the Sun

I'll Give You the Sun

Children's, Teenage & Young Adult
Paperback Published on: 04/07/2024
In stock
Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days
Make and edit your lists in your account
No stock available in any shop.

Synopsis

Brand new book When the World Tips Over out 24 September!

From the critically acclaimed author of The Sky Is Every­where, a new edition of a radiant novel that will leave you laughing and crying – all at once. For fans of John Green, Gayle Forman and Lauren Oliver.

New York Times bestseller
Shortlisted for the Waterstones Children's Book Prize
Winner of the 2015 Michael L. Printz Award
Winner of a 2015 Stonewall Honor
“This is the big one – the BLAZING story of once inseparable twins whose lives are torn apart by tragedy.” Entertainment Weekly

Jude and her twin Noah were incredibly close – until a tragedy drove them apart, and now they are barely speaking. Then Jude meets a cocky, broken, beautiful boy as well as a captivating new mentor, both of whom may just need her as much as she needs them. What the twins don't realize is that each of them has only half the story and if they can just find their way back to one another, they have a chance to remake their world.

  • Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
  • ISBN: 9781406362220
  • Number of pages: 432
  • Weight: 385g
  • Dimensions: 198 x 128 x 32 mm

Customer Reviews