Just One Year

Just One Year

Children's, New & Recommended, Teenage & Young Adult
Paperback Published on: 07/11/2013
In stock
Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days
Make and edit your lists in your account
No stock available in any shop.

Synopsis

From the author of the international bestseller, IF I STAY, now a major film starring Chloe Grace Moretz. Twenty-four hours can change your life . . . Allyson and Willem share one magical day together in Paris, before chance rips them apart. The romantic, emotional companion to Just One Day, this is a story of the choices we make and the accidents life throws at us. But is one day enough to find your fate? Perfect for fans of John Green and David Levithan.

  • Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK
  • ISBN: 9781849419260
  • Number of pages: 352
  • Weight: 245g
  • Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 22 mm

Customer Reviews

View all
Just One Year
Not as good as the first book!
Favourite Quote – “Saba used to say there was a difference between bravery and courage. Bravery was doing something dangerous without thinking. Courage was... READ MORE
Brookexx