Koku Akanbi: The King of Lost Souls

Koku Akanbi: The King of Lost Souls

Paperback Published on: 01/08/2024
Coming soon
Published 01/08/2024
Make and edit your lists in your account
No stock available in any shop.

Synopsis

Demon dads. Flaming warriors. Ghostly powers. Welcome back to Olori ...

Koku Akanbi's newfound ghostly powers have been wreaking havoc, landing him in detention and a whole heap of trouble.

Having to find a way back to Olori - his family's homeland - is tough enough, but he is soon sent on a dangerous quest to find the three most powerful objects in the world. If that's not enough, Koku is also faced with the biggest decision of his life.

With the fate of Olori in his hands, can Koku and his super-powered friends save the day before it's too late?

Set in a unique magical world inspired by West African mythology, this is the second book in an unmissable new fantasy adventure series. Perfect for fans of Marvel and Percy Jackson.

  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • ISBN: 9781510111462
  • Number of pages: 400
  • Dimensions: 198 x 129 mm

Customer Reviews