Life Cycles: Acorn to Oak Tree

Life Cycles: Acorn to Oak Tree

Paperback Published on: 14/05/2020
We can order this from the publisher
Usually dispatched within 2 weeks
Make and edit your lists in your account
No stock available in any shop.


Discover the awesome life cycle of an oak tree from a seedling to a fully grown tree and the stages in between.

Life cycles is a vibrantly designed and illustrated series on this essential, ever-popular topic. Each book in the series features the beautiful artwork of Stephanie Fizer Coleman depicting how a plant or animal evolves from birth to adulthood. Highly accessible text accompanies each image explaining the process of life cycles and a full image of the entire life cycle is presented on the final spread. The books also feature a wealth of extra information and suggested activities at the back. A brilliant guide for children aged 4+ studying life cycles at school.

Titles in the series include:
Tadpole to Frog
Egg to Butterfly
Egg to Chicken
Acorn to Oak Tree

  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • ISBN: 9781526310286
  • Number of pages: 32
  • Weight: 124g
  • Dimensions: 218 x 211 x 4 mm

Customer Reviews