Lock the Doors

Lock the Doors

Children's, Teenage & Young Adult
Paperback Published on: 04/02/2021
In stock
Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days
Make and edit your lists in your account
No stock available in any shop.

Synopsis

A brand new addictive, twisty thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of 14 WAYS TO DIE - for fans of Karen McManus, Holly Jackson and Lisa Jewell.

LOCK EVERY DOOR

Tom's family have moved into their dream home. But pretty soon he starts to notice that something is very wrong - there are strange messages written on the wall and locks on the bedroom doors. On the OUTSIDE.

The previous owners have moved just across the road and they seem like the perfect family. Their daughter Amy is beautiful and enigmatic but Tom is sure she's got something to hide. And he isn't going to stop until he finds the truth behind those locked doors. . .

Will their dream home become a nightmare?

  • Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK
  • ISBN: 9780241370445
  • Number of pages: 400
  • Weight: 277g
  • Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 24 mm

Customer Reviews

View all
Lock the Doors
A Tense Mystery
In Lock the Doors, Tom's blended family have just moved into a new house. At first everything seems idyllic, but then he starts to find things that raise q... READ MORE
Liv Burrell
Lock the Doors
An original thrill of a book
Vincent Ralph confidently delves into some challenging teen issues, mixes humour with emotional intensity, enough laughs to balance the scary moments and i... READ MORE
pooka
Lock the Doors
An intense, thrilling read!
Trigger Warnings: Kidnapping, child death, physical abuse, emotional abuse, domestic abuse, grief, divorce. I read Vincent Ralph’s debut YA Thriller Are Y... READ MORE
Amy Rehbein
Lock the Doors
Fabulous teenage thriller
I could not put this down! When Tom moves into a new house with his mum, step dad and step sister Nia, the first thing he notices are holes in the doors, ... READ MORE
Denise  Forrest
Lock the Doors
Absolutely loved this book!
After I finished one of books I was a bit lost on what to read, so I headed to my library and asked what the librarian recommended, she recommended this bo... READ MORE
Harrison List