Lost Days

Lost Days

Children's, New & Recommended, Teenage & Young Adult
Hardback Published on: 14/03/2024
In stock
Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days
Make and edit your lists in your account
Check click & collect stock near you
Collect today: Pay in shop

Synopsis

Do it yourself; think for yourself; be yourself. The iconic, free-spirited, rebellious and bestselling YA graphic novel series, Emily the Strange is a cult classic: perfect for fans of Wednesday and Heartstopper.

Emily is not your average thirteen-year-old girl. She wears the same black dress every day. She loves maths and science. Her best friends are four black cats and she's into old rock and punk music. Emily is anything but typical and so is this exciting series of novels about her life.

13 elements you will find in the first Emily the Strange novel:

  • Mystery
  • A beautiful golem
  • Souped-up slingshots
  • Four black cats
  • Amnesia
  • Calamity Poker
  • Angry ponies
  • A shady truant officer
  • Top-13 lists
  • A sandstorm generator
  • Doppelgängers
  • A secret mission
  • Earwigs

  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • ISBN: 9780008667283
  • Number of pages: 256
  • Weight: 400g
  • Dimensions: 204 x 135 x 20 mm

Customer Reviews