Lovelight Farms

Lovelight Farms

Fiction & Poetry, Modern & Contemporary Fiction
Paperback Published on: 08/06/2023
In stock
Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days
Make and edit your lists in your account
Check click & collect stock near you
Collect today: Pay in shop

Bookseller Reviews

View all
Lovelight Farms
A stunning cosy romance read perfect for winter!
If you’re after a cute and cosy wintery romance this is definitely it!! And although there are definitely Christmas vibes I think any time in autumn would ... READ MORE
Chloe at Meadowhall
Lovelight Farms
A lighthearted friends to lovers romance
Mahbuba at Westfield London (@bilkandbooks)
Lovelight Farms
Perfect Rom-com this Christmas!!
Lovelight Farms was the perfect rom-com for me: it was funny; it has lovable characters, including a couple you can’t help but root for; it has an idyllic ... READ MORE
Sophie
Lovelight Farms
Perfection
Before I read this, I'd seen B.K Borison's books floating around and for some reason never picked them up. But I fancied a festive read and decided to give... READ MORE
Eden at Martlesham
Lovelight Farms
Cosy & cute
I was blissfully wrapped up in this rom com thanks to its delightful main couple. Their romance was undeniably cute - it often had me smiling down at the p... READ MORE
@wishful_reader_

Synopsis

A handsome, freckled data analyst.

A messy, optimistic Christmas tree farm owner.

A small town with the best hazelnut lattes on the east coast.

Lovelight Farms is a wholesome rom-com featuring a handsome, freckled data analyst, a messy, optimistic Christmas tree farm owner, and a small town with the best hazelnut lattes on the east coast.

This sweet and steamy romance, by B. K. Borison, is a holiday happily-ever-after for fans of Tessa Bailey and Hannah Grace. In an effort to save the Christmas tree farm she's loved since she was a child, Stella enters a contest with insta-famous influencer Evelyn St. James.

With the added publicity and the huge cash prize, she might just be able to save the farm from its financial woes. There's just one problem. To make the farm seem like a romantic destination for the holidays, she lied on the application and said that she owns Lovelight Farms with her boyfriend. Only...there is no boyfriend.

Enter best friend Luka Peters. He just came home for some hot chocolate, and somehow got a farm and a serious relationship in the process. Will their fake love affair save Lovelight Farms in time for Christmas?

  • Publisher: Pan Macmillan
  • ISBN: 9781035028856
  • Number of pages: 336
  • Weight: 234g
  • Dimensions: 196 x 130 x 23 mm

Customer Reviews

View all
Lovelight Farms
Lovelight Farms made every part of my heart light up like a Christmas tree.
Stella has wanted to create the perfect Christmas experience at Lovelight Farms for as long as she can remember. She wants to make it just like her childho... READ MORE
Rebecca Barrett
Lovelight Farms
Sweet festive romcom with added spice
Honestly, stick a fork in me, I’m done. This book came from the depths of my brain I swear. It was everything my heart needed. The perfect Christmas tree f... READ MORE
Victoria  Keyworth
Lovelight Farms
Enjoyable
Does what it says on the tin, a winter/holiday romance that’s very readable. I needed a little more angst and build up to the will they won’t they for this... READ MORE
Emma at Meadowhall
Lovelight Farms
Wonderful holiday romance
Lovelight farms is a nice friends to lovers, small town, holiday romance. The story follows Stella, who owns a tree farm in a small town and is in love wit... READ MORE
Sara Machado
Lovelight Farms
The swooniest of swoon-worthy friends-to-lovers romance.
REVIEW ⚠️cw: bereavement, grief⚠️ Stella Bloom and Luka Peters have been best friends for almost a decade. Stella's Christmas tree farm is in dire straigh... READ MORE
AlisAdventuresInLiterature
Lovelight Farms
Excited to read more by B.K. Borison
This was one of those books I saw all over Booktok last year as well as this year. Stella recently bought a Christmas Tree farm. But it’s in financial t... READ MORE
Hannah Marie Brankley