Marvel Comics: A Manga Tribute

Marvel Comics: A Manga Tribute

Design
Hardback Published on: 17/08/2023
In stock
Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days
Make and edit your lists in your account
Check click & collect stock near you
Collect today: Pay in shop

Synopsis

Japanese artists celebrate the phenomenon that is the Marvel Universe! Experience a fresh take on the Marvel Universe with this collection of stunning illustrations from over twenty exceptional Japanese artists, including Yasuhiro Nightow, Akira Himekawa, Peach Momoko, Yusuke Murata, and Yoshitaka Amano. Marvel Comics: A Manga Tribute explores Marvel’s rich and enduring legacy as a pop-culture phenomenon by paying homage to its most iconic characters and beloved stories. The book features a range of unique artwork, collected for the first time, celebrating characters from across the multiverse. A must-have for fans of Marvel Comics and Japanese art alike!

  • Publisher: Viz Media, Subs. of Shogakukan Inc
  • ISBN: 9781974737130
  • Number of pages: 128
  • Weight: 896g
  • Dimensions: 2969 x 2080 x 18 mm

Customer Reviews