Midnight Treasure

Midnight Treasure

Hardback Published on: 05/09/2024
Coming soon
Published 05/09/2024
Make and edit your lists in your account
No stock available in any shop.

Synopsis

A breathtaking new fantasy world from the award-winning author of The Last Wild. In an empire of vampirs and werwolves, Tibor and Roza are hunting a treasure more valuable than gold ... For readers who loved Katherine Rundell's Impossible Creatures or S.F. Said's Tyger.

Tibor is a child of the night, a werwolf, adopted by his guardian, a powerful vampir. He and his friend Roza are on the deadliest of quests, and one that will test their very immortality. And they're not the only ones hunting for the Midnight Treasure. Battling with bears, wrestling with vampirs and racing against the clock, Tibor and Roza must decide who to trust. And whether they will dare reveal the secrets ... of the Midnight Treasure.

From the award-winning Piers Torday comes this spectacular, irresistible treasure hunt: there will be clues, spells, imprisonments and escapes, fights, betrayals ... but above all there will be courage and hope.

  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • ISBN: 9781786541420
  • Number of pages: 384
  • Dimensions: 240 x 156 mm

Customer Reviews