Mistborn Quartet Boxed Set

Mistborn Quartet Boxed Set: The Alloy of Law, Shadows of Self, The Bands of Mourning, The Lost Metal

Published on: 18/01/2024
Please note, this item can only be delivered to a UK address. Find out more
Coming soon
Published 18/01/2024
Make and edit your lists in your account
Check click & collect stock near you
Collect today: Pay in shop


A four book boxed set of the novels making up the second era of the Mistborn series, from fantasy superstar Brandon Sanderson. Jump into the adventures of frontier lawman Waxillium Ladrian and Wayne, his investigative partner, as they uncover a plot that threatens the world like nothing else has since the Dark Lord himself ruled over Scadrial. From beginning to end, this fantasy series brims with magic and is quintessential reading for anyone looking to experience the imagination of a master of the genre. Contains: The Alloy of Law Shadows of Self The Bands of Mourning The Lost Metal

  • Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
  • ISBN: 9781399614931
  • Dimensions: 198 x 129 mm

Customer Reviews