My Sister

My Sister: an addictive psychological thriller with twists that grip you until the very last page

Fiction & Poetry, Modern & Contemporary Fiction
Paperback Published on: 20/04/2017
£13.99
Not available
This product is currently unavailable
Make and edit your lists in your account
No stock available in any shop.

Synopsis

MY SISTER is a dark and gripping psychological thriller - a twisting, shocking tale of family secrets for readers who loved Clare Mackintosh's I SEE YOU and Erin Kelly's HE SAID/SHE SAID.

'SO fantastic; twisty and exciting yet original and beautifully written. I'm in awe!' Gillian McAllister, author of Everything But The Truth
My name is Irini. I was given away.
My name is Elle. I was kept.

All her life Irini thought she was given away because her family didn't want her. What if the truth is something much worse?
Two sisters. Two separate lives.
One family bound by a harrowing secret.

  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • ISBN: 9781472236586
  • Number of pages: 384
  • Weight: 506g
  • Dimensions: 235 x 155 x 31 mm

Customer Reviews

View all
My Sister
A must buy must read
Sitting down with a good book to read is one of my life pleasures. Michelle Adams is a genius writing her first thriller, MY SISTER. I can’t wait to read ... READ MORE
Bookread2day
My Sister
Brilliant!!
This book captures you from the instant you start reading. Before I knew it I was already pages and pages through, eager to get to the next part. It’s ex... READ MORE
domenica lisa catalano-beattie
My Sister
Addictive read
This was my first read from Adams, and I can definitely say it won’t be the last! Adams successfully created a psychological thriller that truly kept my pa... READ MORE
Tayler Tr