No Ordinary Duchess

No Ordinary Duchess

Fiction & Poetry, Modern & Contemporary Fiction
Paperback Published on: 10/12/2024
Coming soon
Published 10/12/2024
Make and edit your lists in your account
No stock available in any shop.

Synopsis

'Hoyt's writing is almost too good to be true' Lisa Kleypas

New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Hoyt delivers a breathtaking historical romance filled with drama and intrigue - perfect for fans of Tessa Dare and Eloisa James!

Julian Greycourt, the new Duke of Windermere, is called the Duke of Ice because of his complete, artic control. One glance from the duke's icy blue eyes has been known to make men faint. Windemere is correct, dispassionate, and completely ruthless. There are rumours, though, about the scandalous demands he makes of his paramours in the bedroom.

Lady Elspeth de Moray, the thoughtful and shy youngest sister of the Duke of Ayr, only wants to end the warfare between her brother and Windermere. When Windermere suggests a truce bound by a marriage between the families, Ayr immediately turns him down. But Elspeth, knowing that this may be the only way to bridge peace between the families, secretly goes to Windermere and offers herself . . . as his bride.

Have you discovered the dazzling, sensual Greycourt series yet?
1) Not the Duke's Darling
2) When a Rogue Meets His Match
3) No Ordinary Duchess

  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • ISBN: 9780349421575
  • Number of pages: 336
  • Weight: 41g
  • Dimensions: 198 x 126 x 22 mm

Customer Reviews