• One Goose, Two Moose (PB)
  • One Goose, Two Moose (PB)
  • One Goose, Two Moose (PB)
  • One Goose, Two Moose (PB)
  • One Goose, Two Moose (PB)
  • One Goose, Two Moose (PB)

One Goose, Two Moose (PB)

Children's, New & Recommended, Picture Books
Paperback Published on: 01/02/2024
RRP £7.99
£6.49
Save £1.50 (19%)
In stock
Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days
Make and edit your lists in your account
Check click & collect stock near you
Collect today: Pay in shop

Bookseller Reviews

View all
One Goose, Two Moose (PB)
Laugh-out-loud picture book
One Goose, Two Moose is a hilarious picture book that portrays the importance of queuing up and the chaos it can cause. The counting element is so much fun... READ MORE
Emma at Waterstones Blackburn

Synopsis

A brilliantly funny book from debut author Kael Tudor

filled with hilarious and bright illustrations from Nicola Slater,

the bestselling illustrator of The Leaf Thief.

OK, everyone, line up!

One goose, two moose, three goose, four.

Five goose, six moose, seven goose, more.

WAIT!

Welcome to the ice cream shop, where there's a goose line, a moose

line and a slightly bossy goose who wants everyone to be IN

THE RIGHT LINE, PLEASE!

That sounds easy enough, doesn't it?

This brilliantly funny picture book perfectly captures the chaos

of queueing up, and features a fun counting

element too.

Witty and original first book in a brand-new series from debut

author Kael Tudor

Laugh-out-loud characters by Nicola Slater, illustrator of the

New York Times bestseller, The Leaf Thief

An engaging story and bright, fun illustrations make this picture

book perfect for fans of OI FROG! and The Squirrels

Who Squabbled

With a super silly counting element!

  • Publisher: Scholastic
  • ISBN: 9780702307676
  • Number of pages: 32
  • Weight: 190g
  • Dimensions: 246 x 268 x 5 mm

Customer Reviews

View all
One Goose, Two Moose (PB)
Funny book about queues with counting and fabulous outfits.
Kael Tudor's first picture book is a fun counting story of two lines outside an ice cream shop; there's a Moose Line and a Goose Line. Can the customers ac... READ MORE
T Lander
One Goose, Two Moose (PB)
Perfectly pitched for pre-school giggles!
Sometimes, a picture book comes along which makes you want to grab a child…ANY child so you can read it OUT LOUD and share the giggles. One Goose, Two Moos... READ MORE
M Dulak
One Goose, Two Moose (PB)
Great fun to read aloud!
This giggle-out-loud treat is sure to delight small children, who will love the mayhem of the moose-goose mix up. The text is pure bonkers fun— but so cle... READ MORE
FrancesT