Our Little Secret

Our Little Secret: the brand-new suspense thriller for 2024 from the multi-million-copy bestseller!

Fiction & Poetry, Crime, Thrillers & True Crime, Crime & Thrillers
Hardback Published on: 27/06/2024
£22.00
We can order this from the publisher
Usually dispatched within 2 weeks
Make and edit your lists in your account
No stock available in any shop.

Synopsis

'Had me on the edge of my seat! I just could NOT put it down... A must read!!! You will flip out when you get to the twist!' Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

He swore he'd never let her go. She should have believed him.

Brooke Hastings is ready to end her six-week affair. Gideon Ross is charming and sexy, but he's not worth throwing away her marriage and family for. So she breaks it off, hoping Gideon will understand.

He doesn't. Gideon insists that he and Brooke are meant to be together. Finally, he backs off, but not before issuing a promise: he'll never let her go.

Six years later, Brooke wants to believe it's all behind her. Her family has survived intact. Gideon has vanished.

But the fear hasn't disappeared. Brooke can't tell how much of it is paranoia, and how much is justified, but she's worried. And maybe she's right to be.

Because Gideon is a man who keeps his promises . . .

A totally addictive psychological thriller with a twist you won't see coming. Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, K.L Slater and The Housemaid.

Readers are gripped by Our Little Secret:

'A HUGE hit for me. I read in one sitting as I could not put this down... So many twists and turns!... This will have your heart pounding from cover to cover' Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Wow!! If you are looking for a good thriller with non-stop action, this is the book for you!... It is a wild ride!' Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Soooo much drama! I was soooo invested. Head was spinning about different theories and thoughts on who Brooke should trust... Sit back, get cosy and enjoy!' Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'This book was riveting, start to finish! Affairs, stalking, murder. What more could a girl want? This one was hard to put down' Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'A perfect psychological thriller. There was constant build up that kept my heart pounding with every page... I loved it' Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Heart pounding from beginning to end I was held truly captive by this new thriller' Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Fast-paced thriller that will keep you second guessing what you know with the turn of every page... Sucked me in immediately with its secrets, lies, betrayal and family drama! An absolute page turner I could not get enough of' Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
  • ISBN: 9781399723893
  • Number of pages: 384
  • Weight: 600g
  • Dimensions: 240 x 154 x 36 mm

Customer Reviews