Peng and Spanners

Peng and Spanners

Children's, New & Recommended, Age 9-12
Paperback Published on: 01/02/2024
RRP £9.99
£8.49
Save £1.50 (15%)
In stock
Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days
Make and edit your lists in your account
Check click & collect stock near you
Collect today: Pay in shop

Synopsis

Meet your new favourite superheroes, a the sarcastic penguin and a clever cat with a toolbelt. Join Peng and Spanners as they investigate the craziest pizza mystery ever. A new graphic novel, perfect for fans of Dogman, Barry Loser and Bunny vs Monkey. When the school pizza parlour disappears and a giant robot suddenly appears, Pengtastic and Spanners know that only they can help the headmaster find his parlour before the school inspectors arrive and shut him down. There's just one massive pesky robot to defeat, Cinderella the caretaker, who roars about rules and an incredible jail break to get out of first.

  • Publisher: Faber & Faber
  • ISBN: 9780571372911
  • Number of pages: 224
  • Weight: 540g
  • Dimensions: 208 x 146 x 14 mm

Customer Reviews

View all
Peng and Spanners
Huge fun!
Move over Batman and Robin, there's a new Dynamic Duo in town in this the first graphic novel recounting the adventures of penguin and cat team Peng and Sp... READ MORE
Jacqui  Sydney