Perfect Strangers

Perfect Strangers

Fiction & Poetry, Modern & Contemporary Fiction
Paperback Published on: 22/03/2018
We can order this from the publisher
UK delivery within 4-5 weeks
Make and edit your lists in your account
No stock available in any shop.

Synopsis

‘A very cleverly woven story… You'll finish this, wondering – who do I REALLY know?’ Teresa Driscoll Discover the gripping new novel about powerful secrets and big lies, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Tracy Buchanan Everyone is allowed their secrets…aren’t they? Isobel arrives in the quiet Cornish town of Fallenbay determined to find peace – and answers – after her most intimate secrets have been splashed across the internet. Cleo thinks she’s happy running a small coastal café but has no idea of the trouble her children are getting themselves mixed up in. Sarah has finally put her horrible ex behind her and found the man of her dreams. Or has she? All three women have no idea how powerful their darkest secrets can be, and how they will change the town of Fallenbay forever.

  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • ISBN: 9780008179854
  • Number of pages: 560
  • Weight: 390g
  • Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 35 mm

Customer Reviews