Realm of the Blue Mist: A Graphic Novel (The Rema Chronicles #1)

Realm of the Blue Mist: A Graphic Novel (The Rema Chronicles #1)

Children's, New & Recommended, Age 9-12
Paperback Published on: 03/03/2022
In stock
Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days
Make and edit your lists in your account
No stock available in any shop.

Synopsis

 Enter the rich and fantastical world of Rema in the firstinstalment of this middle-grade graphic novel series with sweepingadventure and light romance!Tabby Simon is determined to learn what happened to her father,who was found dead after researching a tree that leaks a mysteriousmist in her neighbourhood.She is unexpectedly led to Rema, a distant world of magic andbeauty that is periodically invaded by a nearby planet desperatefor resources.While Tabby searches for the truth surrounding her father's death,she meets a handsome blue-haired boy named Philip. He has hisown dangerous secrets, but he has promised to help Tabby get home.As Tabby learns more about this strange world, she discovers thatshe is destined for something far greater than she ever couldhave imagined.The first graphic novel in a fast-paced, highly imaginative fantasyseriesIncludes a big journey, a touch of romance and an undertone ofthrillerPerfect for fans of Kazu Kibuishi, Tui T. Sutherland and MollyKnox Ostertag

  • Publisher: Scholastic US
  • ISBN: 9781338115130
  • Number of pages: 272
  • Weight: 580g
  • Dimensions: 233 x 171 x 15 mm

Customer Reviews

View all
Realm of the Blue Mist: A Graphic Novel (The Rema Chronicles #1)
Awesome stuff!
Amy Kibuishi has created a stunning piece of graphic storytelling - the start of a series to rock the worlds of Amulet fans. A young heroine searching for... READ MORE
James Haddell