Secret Seven Colour Short Stories: The Humbug Adventure

Secret Seven Colour Short Stories: The Humbug Adventure: Book 2

Children's, Age 5-8, Developing Readers
Paperback Published on: 10/03/2016
In stock
Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days
Make and edit your lists in your account
Check click & collect stock near you
Collect today: Pay in shop

Bookseller Reviews

View all
Secret Seven Colour Short Stories: The Humbug Adventure
Adventurous and Brilliant
As a child I was definitely a fan of Enid Blyton especially famous five and secret seven. Exciting storyline and the characters I loved from childhood. My ... READ MORE
Shalini S


The Secret Seven are siblings Peter and Janet, and Jack, Barbara, Pam, Colin and George. Together they are The Secret Seven - ready to solve any mystery, any time - in Enid Blyton's classic series of 15 mystery novels.

When the gang go star-gazing, they soon get bored and spy on the town - and see someone setting a haystack on fire.

Will the Seven act fast enough to save the barn?

In addition to the Secret Seven novels, Enid Blyton wrote six short stories based on the characters which are published in The Secret Seven Short Story Collection (Hodder). The stories are also available in individual volumes, divided into chapters to make them ideal for newly confident readers. They have been illustrated in full colour by Tony Ross.

  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • ISBN: 9781444927665
  • Number of pages: 80
  • Weight: 139g
  • Dimensions: 196 x 128 x 8 mm

Customer Reviews