Secret Seven Colour Short Stories: Where Are The Secret Seven?

Secret Seven Colour Short Stories: Where Are The Secret Seven?: Book 4

Children's, Age 5-8, Developing Readers
Paperback Published on: 10/03/2016
In stock
Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days
Make and edit your lists in your account
Check click & collect stock near you
Collect today: Pay in shop


The Secret Seven are siblings Peter and Janet, and Jack, Barbara, Pam, Colin and George. Together they are The Secret Seven - ready to solve any mystery, any time - in Enid Blyton's classic series of 15 mystery novels.

When the Secret Seven visit a haunted house they discover it is not empty after all. Soon, they are trapped inside.

How will they escape?

In addition to the Secret Seven novels, Enid Blyton wrote six short stories based on the characters which are published in The Secret Seven Short Story Collection (Hodder). The stories are also available in individual volumes, divided into chapters to make them ideal for newly confident readers. They have been illustrated in full colour by Tony Ross.

  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • ISBN: 9781444927689
  • Number of pages: 80
  • Weight: 138g
  • Dimensions: 198 x 130 x 10 mm

Customer Reviews