Squirrel's Autumn Search

Squirrel's Autumn Search

Children's, New & Recommended, Activity & Reference, Children's Reference, Children's Nature
Paperback Published on: 01/01/2013
In stock
Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days
Make and edit your lists in your account
Check click & collect stock near you
Collect today: Pay in shop


Scamper in the colourful  autumn leaves with Squirrel. Squirrel loves autumn. He chases the  swirling leaves and collects food with his  little brother. But Squirrel has so much fun  that he forgets where he put his food!  Will he find it again before his  little brother eats it all?   Animal Seasons is a beautifully presented series of picture books, designed to entertain as well as to inform young readers about the essence of each of the four seasons. Suitable for reading together as well as reading alone, these books are not only highly enjoyable picture books but also a learning tool for literacy and the natural world. The Animal Seasons  series includes: Rabbit's Spring Adventure: Hardback  9781848358164, Paperback  9781848358768 Mouse's Summer Muddle:  Hardback  9781848358171, Paperback  9781848358775 Squirrel's Autumn Search: Hardback  9781848358188, Paperback  9781848358782 Owl's Winter Rescue: Hardback  9781848358157, Paperback  9781848358751

  • Publisher: Quarto Publishing PLC
  • ISBN: 9781848358782
  • Number of pages: 24
  • Dimensions: 253 x 230 mm

Customer Reviews