Stink: Fairy vs Wizard

Stink: Fairy vs Wizard: A Stink Adventure

Children's, New & Recommended, Age 9-12
Paperback Published on: 29/02/2024
RRP £7.99
£6.49
Save £1.50 (19%)
In stock
Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days
Make and edit your lists in your account
Check click & collect stock near you
Collect today: Pay in shop

Synopsis

The second book in the laugh-out-loud cartoon-filled adventure series for 7+ readers, featuring the world’s funniest fairy, from the bestselling author of The Land of Roar. Perfect for fans of Loki, Tom Gates and Wimpy KidRidiculously funny and packed full of cartoons on every page!Before you read my diary here is some stuff you need to know:1 I’m 11 years old 2 I love drawing cartoons 3 I have two pet rats called Tony and Noah. 4 I also have a FAIRY called Stink . . .Danny’s life hasn’t been the same since a REAL fairy flew out of a fairy door, attached herself to his hair and turned his life upside down.In this book Stink tries to help Danny with his lead role in the school play, makes a Malteser adventure playground in the science cupboard and accidentally unleashes a giant all-powerful wizard into the world.

  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • ISBN: 9780008524302
  • Number of pages: 304
  • Weight: 200g
  • Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 15 mm

Customer Reviews

View all
Stink: Fairy vs Wizard
An absolutely 1st class, laugh out loud, cartoon-filled adventure series for 7+ readers.
Fairy V Wizard By Jenny Mclachlan Published by HarperCollins Publishers An absolutely 1st class, laugh out loud, cartoon-filled adventure series for... READ MORE
Joanne Bardgett
Stink: Fairy vs Wizard
Huge fun!
Fairies have undergone a radical makeover since I was young. With the exception of Carabosse/Maleficent, the bad fairy in Sleeping Beauty, those from my ch... READ MORE
Jacqui  Sydney