The Armada Legacy

The Armada Legacy

Fiction & Poetry, Modern & Contemporary Fiction
Paperback Published on: 01/05/2013
We can order this from the publisher
Usually dispatched within 2 weeks
Make and edit your lists in your account
No stock available in any shop.

Synopsis

A GRIPPING THRILLER FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR

‘Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch’ Andy McDermott

A SUNKEN SECRET. A MISSING WOMAN.
A RACE AGAINST TIME.

Former SAS major Ben Hope is relaxing at his home in Normandy when he hears the worst news of his life. His ex-girlfriend Dr Brooke Marcel has been kidnapped.

Racing against the clock, Ben’s frantic search for Brooke leads him from Ireland to the Spanish mountains and the rainforests of Peru.

What is the mysterious link between the kidnapping, the salvage of a sunken 16th-century Spanish warship and the secret activities of its wealthy discoverer?

As the trail of wreckage and mayhem intensifies, Ben soon uncovers a web of intrigue, corruption and brutal murder.
But will he be too late to find Brooke alive?

The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins…

Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the eighth book in the series.

  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • ISBN: 9780007398430
  • Number of pages: 416
  • Weight: 300g
  • Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 27 mm

Customer Reviews

View all
The Armada Legacy
Best adventure story ever!
This is just amazing. The action literally never stops - a real page turner - and so well written. I have always been a fan of the "Ben Hope" series but Th... READ MORE
winnie the witch
The Armada Legacy
Another brilliant Ben Hope book
This is another excellent story. You read in days because you can't stop reading it until the end, Again full of intrigue and excitement.
Susi