The Christmas Eve Murders

The Christmas Eve Murders: The hilarious and cosy festive murder mystery

Hardback Published on: 07/11/2024
Coming soon
Published 07/11/2024
Make and edit your lists in your account
No stock available in any shop.

Synopsis

An hilarious and gripping festive whodunnit, perfect for fans of Richard Osman and Agatha Christie

It's Christmas Eve at the Merry Monarch. Nestled amongst the Yorkshire Dales, the pub is preparing to host its annual festive games night for its rabble of regulars.

But this year, they are interrupted by a knock at the door from a stranger, stranded by the snow storm that's closing in on the village.

And this won't be the only surprise of the night. When the power is cut off and darkness descends, the games turn deadly . . . It seems one of the group would kill to win.

  • Publisher: Quercus Publishing
  • ISBN: 9781529439854
  • Number of pages: 384
  • Dimensions: 222 x 138 mm

Customer Reviews