The Christmas Orphans Club

The Christmas Orphans Club

Fiction & Poetry, Modern & Contemporary Fiction
Paperback Published on: 28/09/2023
In stock
Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days
Make and edit your lists in your account
Check click & collect stock near you
Collect today: Pay in shop

Bookseller Reviews

View all
The Christmas Orphans Club
A gorgeous, heartwarming Christmas novel!
Actual rating 4.5. Is there anything more joyful and Christmassy than a gorgeous found family story?! This was almost my last Christmas read of the year... READ MORE
Tilly Fitzgerald
The Christmas Orphans Club
A unique twist on the Christmas rom-com
I don't normally connect very well with Christmas novels, they're always a bit too cheesy and shallow for me personally and they sometimes feel like they'v... READ MORE
Hattie - Hitchin

Synopsis

'A fabulous festive read about found family. I loved it from the first sentence.' Sophie Cousens, New York Times bestselling author of Before I Do

Christmas is a time for family, but what if you have to choose yours?

For ten years Hannah and Finn have spent Christmas together. With no one to enjoy the holidays with, they've created their own festive traditions. From crooning in a karaoke bar behind a China Town restaurant, to waving from a parade float. Through the years, they've been joined by other lonely souls, Priya and Theo, creating The Christmas Orphans Club.

But everything is about to change. After their friendship suffers the test of a rocky year, Finn and Hannah are finally speaking. They’re trying to put the past behind them and bring back their Christmas spirit. Until Finn announces some rather big news.

News that rocks the group to its core. This may be their last Christmas together…

Can Hannah make this one to remember?

Perfect for fans of Emily Henry's People We Meet on Vacation and Josie Silver's One Day in December.

PRAISE FOR THE CHRISTMAS ORPHANS CLUB:

'A whip-smart story of modern love, letting go, and growing up. ' Carley Fortune, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Meet Me at the Lake

'A festive, funny, hug of a novel about love in all its forms.' Clare Pooley, New York Times bestselling author of The Authenticity Project

'The Christmas Orphans Club is a beautiful story of friendship with laugh-out-loud dialogue and characters you can’t stop thinking about.' Jennifer Close, New York Times bestselling author of Marrying the Ketchups

  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • ISBN: 9781405957496
  • Number of pages: 384
  • Weight: 269g
  • Dimensions: 197 x 129 x 22 mm

Customer Reviews