The Complete Brambly Hedge

The Complete Brambly Hedge

Children's, New & Recommended, Fairy Tale & Gift Books
Hardback Published on: 27/10/2011
In stock
Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days
Make and edit your lists in your account
Check click & collect stock near you
Collect today: Pay in shop


The mice of Brambly Hedge have been delighting adults and children alike for more than thirty years. All eight of the classic picture books are brought together in this exquisite volume. The mice of Brambly Hedge made their first appearance in 1980 when the four seasonal stories were published. Ever since, readers have loved exploring the miniature world of the hedgerow and meeting the families that live there. In this collection the mice have many adventures, but they always have time for fun and relaxation too. Whatever the season, and whether they are by the sea, in the High Hills, or simply at home by the fire, there is always someone ready to lend a helping hand. Contains: Spring Story, Summer Story, Autumn Story, Winter Story, Poppy's Babies, Sea Story, The High Hills, The Secret

  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • ISBN: 9780007450169
  • Number of pages: 248
  • Weight: 1010g
  • Dimensions: 252 x 195 x 24 mm

Customer Reviews

View all
The Complete Brambly Hedge
A beautiful book that is a real treasure.
I bought this book for my daughters first birthday as a book to treasure and to read together at bedtimes. It is beautifully illustrated with exceptional a... READ MORE
Mummy to Annabelle