The Complete Richard Hannay

The Complete Richard Hannay

Fiction & Poetry, Modern & Contemporary Fiction
Paperback Published on: 25/02/1993
In stock
Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days
Make and edit your lists in your account
Check click & collect stock near you
Collect today: Pay in shop


Contains: The Thirty-Nine Steps, Greenmantle, Mr Standfast, The Three Hostages and The Island of Sheep

  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • ISBN: 9780140170597
  • Number of pages: 1152
  • Weight: 774g
  • Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 50 mm

Customer Reviews

View all
The Complete Richard Hannay
Glorious adventure tales
Staying at my parents' house a few years ago, I picked up the first of Buchan's Hannay adventures... I barely moved from the chair over the next few days a... READ MORE
Ally N