The Curse of the Creepy Crypt

The Curse of the Creepy Crypt

Children's, Age 9-12
Paperback Published on: 19/01/2023
In stock
Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days
Make and edit your lists in your account
Check click & collect stock near you
Collect today: Pay in shop

Synopsis

When a Greek crypt at the Gotham City Museum of Natural History unleashes mythological monsters, Mystery Inc. fears they’ve met their match. Luckily, Batman and Batwoman quickly swoop in to best the beasties and get to the bottom of a mystery. Can Scooby and the gang help the caped crime fighters uncover the culprit behind the cursed crypt? Find out in this action-packed chapter book for fans of Batman and Scooby-Doo!

  • Publisher: Capstone Global Library Ltd
  • ISBN: 9781398247451
  • Number of pages: 72
  • Dimensions: 190 x 133 mm

Customer Reviews