The Enemy

The Enemy

Fiction & Poetry, Modern & Contemporary Fiction
Paperback Published on: 24/05/2012
In stock
Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days
Make and edit your lists in your account
No stock available in any shop.

Synopsis

An impossible mission, for a man who barely exists The mysterious assassin known only as Victor is locked in an uneasy alliance with the CIA. And he has a list: three names, three victims. Worst of all, Victor is given just two days to take down his targets, forcing him to compromise his usual extreme care. With each name Victor crosses off his list, the game grows far more complex - and far more lethal. A conspiracy begins to unwind and suddenly this perfect assassin becomes the perfect target. Zooming from Moscow to London and Washington, and loaded with suspense, twists and sex appeal, The Enemy is a high-octane thrill-ride ideal for fans of Lee Child.

  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • ISBN: 9780751545357
  • Number of pages: 544
  • Weight: 378g
  • Dimensions: 196 x 128 x 35 mm

Customer Reviews