The Find-Outers: The Mystery Series: The Mystery of Tally-Ho Cottage

The Find-Outers: The Mystery Series: The Mystery of Tally-Ho Cottage: Book 12

Children's, New & Recommended, Age 9-12, Classics
Paperback Published on: 11/03/2021
In stock
Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days
Make and edit your lists in your account
Check click & collect stock near you
Collect today: Pay in shop

Synopsis

A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Buster has sniffed out a new case for the Find-Outers! The Lorenzos of Tally-Ho cottage have disappeared along with a priceless painting, but they've left behind their treasured poodle. It's up to Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets to track down the Lorenzos and the missing painting... First published in 1954, this edition is unillustrated.

  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • ISBN: 9781444961119
  • Number of pages: 256
  • Weight: 225g
  • Dimensions: 196 x 128 x 28 mm

Customer Reviews