The Find-Outers: The Mystery Series: The Mystery of the Disappearing Cat

The Find-Outers: The Mystery Series: The Mystery of the Disappearing Cat: Book 2

Children's, New & Recommended, Age 9-12, Classics
Paperback Published on: 11/03/2021
In stock
Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days
Make and edit your lists in your account
Check click & collect stock near you
Collect today: Pay in shop

Synopsis

A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. A prize winning Siamese Cat has been stolen, and all evidence points to the Find-Outers' friend Luke. Fatty Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets know Luke is innocent, but how can they prove it? The Find-Outers have another mystery to solve! First published in 1944, this edition contains the original text and is unillustrated.

  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • ISBN: 9781444960310
  • Number of pages: 240
  • Weight: 214g
  • Dimensions: 196 x 128 x 24 mm

Customer Reviews