The First Time We Met

The First Time We Met: The Oxford Blue Series #1

Fiction & Poetry, Modern & Contemporary Fiction, Romance
Paperback Published on: 06/11/2014
In stock
Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days
Make and edit your lists in your account
No stock available in any shop.

Synopsis

Fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day and Samantha Young will love this sizzling new romance . . . When US Senator's daughter Lauren Cusack arrives at the enchanting Wyckham College of Oxford University, she hopes to mend her broken heart by throwing herself into her studies. But then English aristocrat Alexander Hunt walks into her life and everything changes. Handsome, brooding, and with his own dark past to escape, Alexander is exactly what Lauren doesn't need - but she finds herself helplessly drawn towards him. Both Alexander and Lauren know that they should stay away from each other . . . but sometimes desire is so powerful that it conquers all else. ___________ 'Definitely a page turner . . .I couldn't wait to know what happened next' 5 ***** reader review 'The steamy scenes are hot page turners that will have you addicted and reading on and on' 5 ***** reader review 'I am totally in love with this series' 5 ***** reader review 'So addictive, sexy and exciting' 5 ***** reader review

  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • ISBN: 9781405917025
  • Number of pages: 368
  • Weight: 255g
  • Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 22 mm

Customer Reviews