The Girl in 6E

The Girl in 6E

Fiction & Poetry, Modern & Contemporary Fiction, Crime, Thrillers & True Crime, Crime & Thrillers
Paperback Published on: 12/02/2015
In stock
Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days
Make and edit your lists in your account
No stock available in any shop.

Bookseller Reviews

View all
The Girl in 6E
The Girl in 6E
Sexy, immersive and gripping. This dark foray into the world of simulated online sex submerges itself into the world of fetishism and psychopathy with ease... READ MORE
Emma Prince at Portsmouth
The Girl in 6E
Potential serial killer with a heart of gold.
Yes it has a bit of smuttiness in it, as the main character makes her money performing on a sex site but that's not the main quirk to her. No, she's obsess... READ MORE
Nicki Golding at bluewater

Synopsis

A dark and sexy thriller perfect for fans of L. S. Hilton's Maestra and Gillian Flynn's Gone GirlDeanna Madden, aka Jessica Reilly, hasn't touched another person in three years. She hasn't left her apartment. She makes money from performing to webcams on a sex site, where her clients pay $6.99 a minute for her time.She's doing alright. The dollars are piling up in the bank. She's the number 3 model on cams.com.And she hasn't killed anyone for years.But when Deanna sees on the news that a little girl called Annie has gone missing, the story rattles her carefully ordered world. It's uncomfortably similar to the dark fantasy of one of her most disturbing online clients. She's convinced he's responsible for the girl's abduction - but no one will listen to her.So, after three years, Deanna finally leaves the apartment.And this is what happens...

  • Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
  • ISBN: 9781409153504
  • Number of pages: 352
  • Weight: 280g
  • Dimensions: 198 x 128 x 22 mm

Customer Reviews

View all
The Girl in 6E
Amazing! A must read
I have never been so involved in a book ever!! I read this book basically for two days none stop it was so good! Have just given it to my best friend to re... READ MORE
sarah goodwin
The Girl in 6E
A must read!!!
I have to say, this is probably my favourite read in a very long time! It's sexy, thrilling and emotional! You'll never want it to end!
Victoria Iredale